PZ3115 35mm Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

-MOTION  PICTURE
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Virginia E. Chauncey 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's one of my first cameras so I am not really sure yet of the rating.
3/5/2005 12:43:13 PM
 
Lauren E. Kirch 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's a pretty good camera. Not very technologically advanced, but it works for me.
2/23/2005 8:02:20 AM
 
ronda chatelle
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/29/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A great little 35mm point and shoot! It cost $50.00 at Sams Club and I keep it in my purse. I love the zoom lens.
10/28/2004 1:07:09 AM
 

3 Reviews