Honeywell 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Crystene Ashby 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing camera! I took this camera and the telephoto lenses with me on my honeymoon to the Caribbean. It was heavy, but I didn't care. The photo's that I was able to do, made up for it. I took close up's of everything and anything that I could, I was like a kid in a candy store. The macro telephoto lens enabled me to take amazing photo's of the Tulum ruins and the local animals. To me the old 35mm are truly the best!
6/11/2006 8:43:11 AM
 
Laura J. Campbell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is a camera given to my dad on his highschool graduation (1968?), who in turn gave it to me. I enjoy taking pictures of lanscapes, and this camera takes very good pictures outside. I'm not sure how it does inside, since I don't have a flash for the hot shoe. It is all manual, so since I'm pretty much teaching myself photography, I learn most things from trial and error.
2/27/2006 12:53:04 PM
 
alan falzon 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I use it since I have differant lenses and very good to learn basics as I have done . No modern help . Just pure photography . Traveld Australia with it . See some fotos in my gallery.
11/28/2005 2:12:56 AM
 
Siddharth Mudaliar 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice Old Camera, great lenses from Pentax (screw mount)
6/25/2005 4:24:12 AM
 
Emily OConnor 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
An old timer, but I used it a lot on travels.
10/21/2004 7:49:32 AM
 

5 Reviews