PDC 3035 Digital Camera


Polaroid

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

ahhhhh ya
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
TIM MCCALL
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/10/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its ok
4/10/2006 12:52:43 PM
 
Gabrielle Desormier
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/7/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My Poaroid Digital Camera is the first camera I've ever owned. It takes great pictures outside when the lighting is right. It can also be used as a video camera, which I do not use often due to technical difficulties.My camera does not have special effects, but can zoom in and out on the targeted spot. It can zoom in 10 times its normal size. I like my camera because it hardly ever gives me trouble and can be carried around. I do not like the fact that it is so big.
11/8/2005 1:27:22 PM
 
KEV REDDECLIFFE 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
GOOD PICTURES LIMITED BY FIXED FOCUS
10/20/2004 9:42:34 AM
 

3 Reviews