FinePix 1200 (MX-1200) Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Crack Horses
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix 1200 (MX-1200) Digital Camera

Features:

  • 1.2 megapixel sensor captures enough detail for photo-quality 5 x 7 prints
  • Fixed-focus lens with 2x digital zoom
  • Included 4 MB SmartMedia card holds 23 images at default resolution
  • Connects to Macs and PCs via serial port
  • 4 AA batteries included


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dawn M. Grundman 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
So far so good.
1/24/2005 3:07:22 PM
 
Helen J. Forgy 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera is easy to use, and easy to load onto my computer. I love the clarity.
6/26/2004 11:45:37 PM
 
Jessica Jackson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I have used this fuji camera for some of my shoots, it is loaned from my school, it is a good camera not my favorite though.
5/25/2004 10:20:13 AM
 
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
An excellent little camera providing a good entrance into real digital photograhy. Obviously not a professional camera it provides me with some very good pictures.
1.3 megsapixels yet able to provoide a full A4 colour photo worty of most photgraph albums.
Light and easy to use; benefit from using rechargable batteries.
I use 16 mb smart media which provides from 260 down to 25.
A delight to use, a delight to take back home and download the images to my computer.
Good with flash,not so good in poor light.
Brian jones
 

4 Reviews  

Buy FinePix 1200 (MX-1200) Digital Camera from Amazon.com