Supreme Freedom Zoom EX Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Yester~Years
View photos created with this camera

The Supreme Freedom Zoom EX Camera

From the manufacturer:
The Freedom Zoom Supreme EX Date is a compact and lightweight camera with an attractive silver metallic finish and a powerful 3.2x zoom lens. The versatile 39-125mm zoom range is ideal for a wide range of photographic subjects including close-ups, portraits, landscapes, travel, and groups. Other features such as subject program selection, continuous film advance, and a high-precision autofocus system make taking memorable photos fun and simple.

More Info
Specs

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Mylene K. Henken
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/8/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I bought this camera just before going over to Holland and it was fun to use, easy to focus, and I have great pictures. I have had many compliments on the quality of the pictures. I can't think of anything It has a zoom lens and one can also take-up close photos. The only thing I don't like about it is that I have to send pictures to a developer.
8/21/2005 6:22:31 PM
 
Eddie D. Owens 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's not the worst or the best I've ever used but it gets the job done.
11/14/2003 5:49:22 PM
 
Traci L. Rorden 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I enjoy the ease of this camera.
7/14/2003 11:42:45 PM
 

3 Reviews