BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CX7330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Star Ferry 'M...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare CX7330 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 3.1-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 11-by-14-inch enlargements
  • Retinar 3X aspheric all-glass optical zoom lens combines with
    3.3x digital zoom for a total of 9x zoom
  • Compatible with most Kodak EasyShare camera and printer docks;
    multi-zone autofocus; movie mode with audio
  • Store images in 16 MB of internal memory; also compatible with
    optional SD memory cards (not included)
  • Powered by 2 AA-size batteries (alkalines included, rechargeable
    NiMH recommended)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 41 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tracy C. Chappell

member since: 4/24/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Much easier to use and a great camera for me to start with. But the megapixels weren't as good as the Olympus I have now.
7/5/2006 8:35:30 PM
 
Kimberlee K. Heinsohn

member since: 7/4/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very clear photos for this camera, lots of compliments.
7/4/2006 12:51:10 PM
 
Teresa M. Simmons

member since: 6/14/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Taking pictures out side it does great, it's clear takes what I want. But inside is a different story everything I took was dark or hazy. All in all I loved the camera for outside pictures.
6/14/2006 4:53:14 AM
 
Tamara N. Harris

member since: 6/2/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
It was a free camera that i got from my stepdad. it is too slow. I dont like the quality picture it takes.
6/2/2006 6:20:26 PM
 
Nicole J. Tays

member since: 5/2/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good colour, sharp photos, and easy to operate.
5/2/2006 8:55:35 PM
 
Erin C. McCoy

member since: 4/10/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its actually my first one. I think it takes awesome pictures.
4/10/2006 9:50:30 PM
 
Wesley A. Haines

member since: 3/21/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I do like the quality of most of its pictures and videos. But there is a few things that dont quite is that its only a 3.1 mega pixel.
3/21/2006 4:39:28 PM
 
Chad Allen Brekke

member since: 3/16/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camara.For the money i like it.My next one will have more zoom and pixels.It does seem to be wide enough for some shots i want to take.But i do like it's macro setting.I still have'nt figured out the whole "share" feature.
3/16/2006 8:14:54 PM
 
Mary Shifflett

member since: 2/11/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
pretty good camera for price
2/11/2006 6:03:41 AM
 
Miriam Bundick
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/31/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Definately the best gift that I have ever received! My camera has been an extra appendage every since I received it, just over a year ago. I also use my camera to sell my photography. It is very high quality and shows much better results than I have seen with higher quality cameras, though people have taken bad pictures with my camera, once you are accustomed to how it works, you can operate it with percision. I am sad to say that my business is cause for me to upgrade so that I can make bigger prints, though I am very sad that I have to give my present camera up. Best of luck!
1/29/2006 9:09:02 PM
 
Dustin  E. Hicks

member since: 1/29/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is the best gift I have ever received. I have taken thousands of pictures with it and it has made me view life in whole new perspective.
1/29/2006 12:36:38 PM
 

First 10 of 41 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare CX7330 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.