BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CX7530 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Red Dahlia
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare CX7530 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 5-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 13-by-17-inch enlargements
  • Kodak Retinar 3x aspheric all-glass optical zoom lens combines
    with 5x digital zoom for 15x total zoom
  • Movie mode with audio; compatible with most Kodak EasyShare
    camera and printer docks; PictBridge compatible; 1.8-inch LCD display
  • Store images in 32 MB internal memory; compatible with optional
    Secure Digital (SD) memory cards (not included)
  • Powered by 2 AA-size batteries (alkalines included, rechargeable
    NiMH recommended)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 54 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Nicholle Peterson
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/29/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
This camera was my friends camera that she asked me to "learn how to use" so I could show her. I sure did get a lot of use out of it, while I was waiting for my "baby" (Canon 30D)
6/23/2006 4:36:46 PM
 
Helen E. Drake

member since: 6/18/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Quick, clear, but not enough zoom.
6/18/2006 12:50:43 PM
 
Stacey D. Weller
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/7/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
sometimes I get bad lighting but for the most part I enjoy this camera
6/7/2006 6:32:52 PM
 
Tresa Heutink

member since: 5/22/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is the only digital camera I have owned, but I love it. It way reasonably priced, is easy to use and takes wonderful pictures.
5/22/2006 11:32:13 AM
 
Hollie Hurley

member since: 4/27/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I am very happy with my camera. I love the quality of pictures it takes.
4/27/2006 6:44:15 PM
 
Ray A. Baughman

member since: 4/14/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is a good beginner's camera that my wife and I recieved as a Christmas present from her parents. I am definately upgrading as soon as possible.
4/14/2006 12:00:22 PM
 
Lori Paparteys

member since: 4/8/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera is great! It takes crips and clear photos and also has a simple yet effective movie setting. For a 5 MP digital, I really like this camera. Highly recommended.
4/8/2006 10:40:31 PM
 
Lori Paparteys

member since: 4/8/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera is great! It takes crisp clear photos with a sweet, yet simple movie setting. For a 5 MP camera, it takes awesome photos.
4/8/2006 10:38:48 PM
 
Darla J. Zulcosky
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/5/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is easy to handle and is mobile. Only thing I don't like about point and shoot cameras is that they do not zoom in as much as I would like.
4/5/2006 11:07:51 AM
 
Mel J. Saltzgiver

member since: 4/3/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Has a poor macro setting, but a good over all camera.
4/3/2006 7:08:06 PM
 
Nicholas J. Assif

member since: 3/13/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
The camera takes nice pictures and is very durable. The only problems with it are that it is not very good in bright light, and it uses a lot of battery power.
3/13/2006 5:27:00 PM
 

First 10 of 54 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare CX7530 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.