Pen F/FT/FV 35mm Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Tiny
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sarah  Capps 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This was my frist SLR my grandmother let me use this as a teen at girls camp. It was the first time I remember taking a real clear crisp photo. I will go back to using it after it gets serviced.
9/12/2004 4:48:28 PM
 
Roland Ruehl 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great portable (half format SLR) camera with excellent lenses. Ideal film camera in combination with scanner.
8/30/2004 10:07:03 AM
 

2 Reviews