TMAX 400 Black & White Film


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Film : Black and White (35mm)

The TMAX 400 Black & White Film


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The very first film I tried out when I found my dad's old Pentax ME Super, I fell in love instantly. I am very pleased with the way its latitude allowed me to experiment as a complete beeginner and make some good looking photographs.
6/13/2005 8:11:28 PM
 
Bradford E. Anechiarico 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I would consider this to be one of the films of my dreams. It has wonderful contrast abilities, is very forgiving in developing and open to different methods of experimentation in such.

I get it in bulk and roll it myself and it is such a great film to work with in all respects.

4/28/2003 5:00:17 AM
 
Avia Huisman 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is the only black and white film I use. It is easy to develop and produces sharp quality images.
 

3 Reviews