V2000 35mm SLR Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Have a wonderful ...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
JoseAntonio Tello 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is my first camera and I like how the pictures come out. Perhaps with time I can compare other ones. For now I want to keep this one.
10/12/2005 1:46:43 PM
 
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My first camera. Manual, compatible with Pentax K100 and Pentax K lenses. I still have this camera and still shoot with it from time to time, takes you back to the basics, makes you think about your shooting.
2/17/2005 9:43:34 AM
 
Sherry L. Punak-Murphy 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my 35 mm, we have been together for ten years and we each know each other! ;o) Just starting with a digital, but still take the old 35mm just in case!
8/20/2004 9:04:50 PM
 

3 Reviews