BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


C480 Still Digital Camera


Megxon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Lotus Blossom
View photos created with this camera

The C480 Still Digital Camera

Features:

  • 8.0 Mega Pixels
  • 8x Optical, 4x Digital Zoom
  • Electronic Viewfinder
  • Shutter Speed: 16 sec ~ 1/2000 sec
  • Self-timer
  • LCD: 1.6" TFT
  • Internal Memory: 16Mb NAND


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
John Bannon

member since: 12/19/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Got this camera about 10 mths ago and am delighted with it's performance. It has performed as good as other more costly cameras I have used. For the coast of the camera (less than $300) I paid I could not have gotten such performance at susch a great price. Recommended highly.
12/19/2005 4:52:23 PM
 
H MAURICE holland

member since: 9/15/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
GOT ONE I'VE COULD AND SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A BETTER CAMERA NOT GOOD IN LOW LIGHT CAN'T SEEM TO GET GOOD SHOTS IF THE PIC I'M SHOTING IS MOVING GOING TO GET A BETTER CAMERA MY PRICE WAS TO MUCH FOR THE SHOTS I GET
8/21/2005 1:38:46 PM
 
John K. Bullen

member since: 7/17/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
I am not very impressed with the overall quality. Far too much noise, and the auto focus is very dodgy, particularly in low light. But I must remember it is a low cost camera and you get what you pay for. I am madly saving for a real camera one day.
7/18/2005 12:18:40 AM
 
Jonathan Turka

member since: 2/11/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
No Tec Support at all features are nice for the price. a good student camera
2/11/2005 12:07:22 PM
 
Judy  Williams-Mason

member since: 1/22/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love the camera. I have taken some of the most awesome pictures with it. It's Light, easy and has more features than you can possibly imagine.
1/22/2005 12:07:25 PM
 
Ron  Atkinson
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/2/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great camera, 32x zoom lens and 8 Megapixels
8/8/2004 3:31:37 AM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.