FinePix A330 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Go Pink
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A330  Digital Camera

Features:


  • 3.2-megapixel resolution for photo-quality 11-by-15-inch
    enlargements
  • Fujinon 3x zoom lens
  • Sliding lens cover design; movie mode without sound; improved
    operating speeds; PictBridge compatible
  • Stores images on xD memory cards (16MB included); connect to
    computers via USB 1.1 or 2.0
  • Powered by 2 AA-size batteries (alkaline included, rechargeable
    NiMH recommended)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 36 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Benescu Bogdan 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It is limited to some of the options but you can still do lots of cool stuff with it!!!
6/30/2006 1:57:05 PM
 
Amber Heath 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Its a cheap camera. But its good. I got it for Christmas so I'm not going to complain.
6/23/2006 11:20:28 AM
 
Daniel M. Kays 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Likes * I wanted a digital camera small enough to carry around in my pocket so I can always have a camera with me. * I like the battery life I get from two 2500 mah AA NIMH batteries. * I don't have to wait around to see my results. Dislikes: * I am always confusing the zoom control with the macro and flash controls. They should have put the zoom control by itself. * I think single use 35mm cameras take superior photos.
6/8/2006 5:36:02 AM
 
Mersida Como 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love my camera, it is easy to use and takes great pic.
5/20/2006 3:47:57 PM
 
Carla Mcgrath 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Takes very good pictures but I have problems with the chips after uploading on my pc. Sometimes it says Card error.
4/17/2006 7:42:59 AM
 
Tracy D. Burton 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
it does a good job when I aim it at the right thing
3/22/2006 8:42:11 PM
 
Michael A. Donald 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The camera is very easy to use, and I like the video option it has. The only thing I don't like about it is that I don't have enough pixels.
2/28/2006 3:14:05 PM
 
Katie L. Zettergreen 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my camera, I had the same one before but lost it on a bus and immediately went out and purchased the exact same one. I
2/26/2006 2:38:55 AM
 
Hannah Payne
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/17/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is a good camera to have. Maybe not the best to take high quality pictures with. The one thing that this camera doesn't have and effects with it, for example black and white, sepia and negative. I do like the fact that it has good zoom and shutter speed adjustment.
2/17/2006 5:00:09 PM
 
Alan L. Crabtree
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/20/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The contrast is sometimes off a bit. I usually have to Photoshop it to get it just right.
1/20/2006 11:35:17 AM
 
Beth Larsen 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is my first digital camera. I like using this camera with natural lighting. I am still playing with different artificial lighting to see what works best. It is a good beginner's camera.
1/2/2006 1:07:46 AM
 

First 10 of 36 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy FinePix A330  Digital Camera from Amazon.com