KR-10M 35mm SLR Camera


Ricoh

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Laos Lady
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sharon Connolly
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/3/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Not a bad camera. Has quite a few years on it. Now that I have gone digital, it will probably never leave the drawer again.
6/4/2006 2:39:46 PM
 
Jocelyn Zame 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I know this camera is old and has lost it's auto exposure caperbilities but I know it well and use it always in total manual mode now. It has served me well and will for a while longer.
2/1/2005 5:20:08 AM
 
Justin S. Cooksey 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
My first SLR and I loved learning how to use it. Switched to digital some time after, and stopped learning, as the freedom of seeing my images virtually straight away was to much. Waiting to see how my images turned out (even a couple of hours) and paying for it, just couldnt compete. Full manual, no auto focus. Appature controlled on the lenses. Had a light meter of course. Motor drive for winding the film. I'm now back to learning again with a DSLR, and really enjoying it.
1/15/2005 6:32:02 PM
 

3 Reviews