Rangefinder Camera


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Rangefinder Cameras

buck fight
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Martin Simmons 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
vintage rangefinder unwanted and unloved by all except me 1(4 with postage) off ebay and it takes half decent pictures...
7/7/2006 2:24:46 PM
 
Paul A. Sikorski
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/5/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great photos! Not much more to say than that! Wish it had more options though. It has an automatic shutter wHich I wish was manual. It does work great, I can't complain.
3/15/2005 10:34:24 PM
 
Kenny  Allyn 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
USSR Leica copy
3/7/2005 3:36:48 PM
 
Kenny  Allyn 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
from back in the USSR
3/7/2005 3:35:38 PM
 
Kenny  Allyn 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not on the offical list ... Mine are Minolta 7s ... I have one in black and one in silver ... They use the old EV exposure system so guessing your exposure is easy even if the meter doesn't work ... built like a tank and with a nice leather case to boot ... I use these for carry alongs on motorcycle trips (along with my Minolta XT)... I think I paid $50.00 for both of them together!
2/17/2005 10:10:16 AM
 

5 Reviews