PDC 2300Z Digital Camera


Polaroid

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Tybee Palm
View photos created with this camera

The PDC 2300Z Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.3 megapixel sensor creates 1792 x 1208 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10
  • 2.3x optical plus 2x digital zoom lens with autofocus
  • Included 8 MB CompactFlash memory card holds 14 images at
    default resolution
  • Connects with PCs via USB port
  • Uses 4 AA batteries, included

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Keith Courtney 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
It's old but it works.
4/10/2006 8:29:53 PM
 
Federico Hernandez
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/21/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I used this camera as my first digital and did wonders with it there is no comparition to my new sony f828 wich it was a big jump I guess but I still love my old camera as I really used it a lot and gave me some really great shots, the only one thing that I dont like for beging a basic camera is that when conecting it to a cyber cafe when traveling sometimes I was not able to download the photos, even when downloading the polaroid online own camera software
5/24/2005 4:07:27 AM
 
Robert E. Segrell Jr 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Great for a first digital camera. Simple to use and takes good pictures.
2/21/2005 6:42:26 PM
 
Karolyn Munson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/30/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The LCD display doesn't come on very often anymore, but we just use the viewfinder. It takes excellent quality pictures even though it's 3 years old now.
7/1/2004 9:28:55 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy PDC 2300Z Digital Camera from Amazon.com