IQZoom 928 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

The IQZoom 928 35mm Camera

Features:


  • Autofocus and exposure control deliver crisp, clear images
  • Manual exposure control allows you to take control... and get more creative shots
  • Get great scenics with the infinity landscape mode
  • Special lens coating of SMC Pentax lenses greatly reduces glare for more colorful picture quality
  • With automatic backlight compensation, the camera tells you when it needs more light
  • Uses 3V DL123A lithium battery
  • QD kit includes Quartz Databack (will optionally imprint date on negative) camera, case, battery, strap,
  • Pentax USA 1-year parts and labor warranty

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tony  5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The 928 is one of the best P&S 35mm cameras out there! Thanks to this camera I have rediscovered the fun and mystery of shooting on film again. Now my digital cameras are the ones that are taking their turn sitting on the closet shelf. And now it is time to go out the door and shoot some more film!!!
6/19/2008 1:26:23 PM
 
Michelle M. Clark 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My first point and shoot camera. It takes great pictures, but I've gotten spoiled with the digital, and hardly ever use it amymore. I've enjoyed the landscape feature, however.
4/21/2006 8:24:12 AM
 
Betty M. Dale 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is a good camera, for anon-digital, but I prefer my digital Nikon Coolpix 995.
3/2/2005 11:55:01 AM
 

3 Reviews