EyeQ Duo 2000 Digital Camera


Concord

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Precious Moment
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jim Bojalad 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
dont have one yet
11/10/2005 2:58:51 PM
 
Hayley McKirdy 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Hard to focus up close but easy to use
8/11/2004 10:21:40 AM
 
Crystal M. Rhoades 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its an ok camera takes pretty good pics , but i wouldl love to havea real camera that i can develop on my own
7/21/2004 1:30:14 PM
 
Sandy Flahie 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I am really enjoying it. It is my first digital camera so I may not no what I am missing. It takes very good clear photo's especially when you hit the right moment.
6/6/2004 8:05:41 PM
 

4 Reviews