MDC 4000 Digital Camera


Mustek

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

My shoulders. ..
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
D Ramirez 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's the first digital camera I ever had, so my review started out around a 4, but because it is 3 years old and I can't help compare it to newer cameras I give it a 3. But a great first timer.
3/7/2006 3:45:53 PM
 
DARLENE  M. MALONE 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
ITS DIGITAL WHEN I DOWNLOAD SOMETIMES THEY'RE NOT AS CLEAR AS I'D LIKE THEM TO BE
9/26/2005 1:54:47 PM
 
Susan M. Agger 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
great camera for its size, only downside is so small view finder is not large enough.
4/30/2005 10:27:27 PM
 
Melanie D. Leandri 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is very affordable and durable, however, the zoom is hard to work.
6/5/2004 7:51:22 PM
 

4 Reviews