AF 240SV 35mm Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Morpho-human
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Colleen E. Conley 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really enjoy my camera. There are a lot of manual settings that you can do with it. However, this was a camera that I had before buying a Digital Camera. But I'm glad that I still have this camera because now that I've practiced on the digital, I think that I can take better quality pictures on this 35 mm.
3/26/2005 12:15:05 PM
 
Colleen E. Conley 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really enjoy my camera. There are a lot of manual settings that you can do with it. However, this was a camera that I had before buying a Digital Camera. But I'm glad that I still have this camera because now that I've practiced on the digital, I think that I can take better quality pictures on this 35 mm.
3/26/2005 12:14:47 PM
 

2 Reviews