BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


KS Super II 35mm SLR Camera


Sears

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Pelicans
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Darlene V. Luckins

member since: 4/28/2007
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I liked it until something happened to mine and it began to expose part of the film with each frame. Otherwise, it is a great camera to learn how to use the aperture.
4/29/2007 1:19:22 PM
 
Kornel Surnovszky

member since: 12/10/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
With a Chinon Zoom 75~300, MC Macro (1:5.6 58) for my favorite zooooom-s. Give my a lot's of fun to "frame" as I wanted.
12/13/2005 9:14:53 AM
 
Alycia M. Drube
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/18/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good sturdy camera. Good to learn with
3/23/2005 8:03:22 PM
 
Alycia M. Drube
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/18/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good sturdy camera. Good to learn with.
3/23/2005 5:52:09 PM
 
Jeff Coleman

member since: 2/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good dependable camera. I've used it for 25 years and it still works fine. The only draw back is I could never find an autowinder to fit.
2/5/2005 5:34:29 PM
 
Roseann E. Dreasher
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Roseann
Roseann's Gallery

member since: 4/28/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is my old tried and true..I bought it about 24 years ago and it has been faithful through many years of use and abuse.
12/11/2004 12:27:31 PM
 
Josie J. Miller

member since: 4/18/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I love it. It is lite and easy to use.
4/18/2004 6:43:07 PM
 

7 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.