Coolpix 3200 Digital Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

rays 14
View photos created with this camera

The Coolpix 3200 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 3.2-megapixel resolution for photo-quality 11 x 14-sized
    enlargements
  • 3x optical Zoom-Nikkor lens with 4x digital zoom
  • In-camera cropping; Quicktime movie mode with audio
  • Store images on 14.5 MB internal memory or optional Secure
    Digital (SD) cards (not included)
  • Powered by 2 AA-size batteries (alkaline included; rechargeable
    Ni-MH recommended); connects to computers via USB

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


74 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Klara Hanfova - Bradshaw
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/28/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good and handy camera for all those family snap-shots and captures from trips and travels... Obviously it is not a camera for serious artistic use, it is very limited, although if you are not planning large printouts, you can be quite surprised with a lovely clear shots sometimes. I am using it mostly when my little son is around and it's impossible to carry him AND a big SLR camera with all the photo-equipment altogether..
6/28/2006 6:28:43 AM
 
Arun Mathew 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
its s very good camera.with best colours.
6/21/2006 11:27:26 AM
 
David K. Elge 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This has been an awesome camera for me because it has always taken great pictures with great color. The small size is also nice because it is small enough to fit inside my pockets and i can take it anywhere. I also love the different scene mods because i can just switch it to the right scene mod and it adjusts the lens accordnigly to take a very nice picture.
6/11/2006 8:32:54 AM
 
Brittney N. Miller
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/24/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
well its a good camera to have if you just want to take pictures for fun.
5/24/2006 10:34:03 AM
 
Angela M. Stoner 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Young photographer's first experience taking pictures, this camera has given her the basic capabilities of digital photography and has helped discover her giftedness.
5/6/2006 4:43:15 AM
 
Rose K. Lewter 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For just a 3.2MP camera, it takes very high-quality photos. Unfortunately, when flash is needed, it drowns out the subject and leaves it off-balance. Also, it has very slow shutter speed and memory write time.
4/27/2006 11:58:48 AM
 
Janell F. Harbison 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is the first digital camera I have ever owned. It has been wonderful for simple family gatherings and outings. It's very compact and has great quality for those purposes. I intend to upgrade shortly to a camera more suited for serious hobbyist photography, but I will always keep my little Coolpix handy as a backup just in case!
4/10/2006 10:37:18 AM
 
Jo Shively 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like it because it is easy to use and still has many features that enhance my options.
4/1/2006 1:06:44 PM
 
Aamer Z. Kapadia
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/13/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
good for taking basic photos...a good option for a point and shoot camera...although takes really good macros...and always use the highest resolution setting as the other settings arent good if you want quality
3/13/2006 7:05:44 AM
 
Trista Day 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Have had the camera for a year now. Been pretty happy with it so far. Looking to upgrade pretty soon to a better one though.
3/4/2006 5:18:43 PM
 
Caroline Stella
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/24/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have been very happy with my first digital camera. The landscapes have been amazing!
2/24/2006 6:19:29 AM
 
Matthijs Strietman 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
This was my first digital camera and while very basic I have taken most of my favourite photos with it. It is ideal to have in your pocket and pull it out whenever theres a shot you must have.
2/4/2006 4:46:37 PM
 
Sharri K. Burke 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the size because I can carry it everywhere I go. But it won't do all that I want a camera to do. I can't put a different lens on it, focus with it. Or get a good zoom with it.
1/19/2006 2:37:29 PM
 
Sharri K. Burke 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the size because I can carry it with me every where. I don't like the fact that it won't do everything I want a camera to do. This is my first digital camera and want to get a a Nikon D70
1/19/2006 2:29:16 PM
 
Danielle E. Rutter
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/4/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It's a very good point and shoot but... it's a point and shoot. If that's what you want then I highly recommend it.
1/10/2006 7:17:44 PM
 
David A. Streight 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great pocket point and shoot with good zoom.
1/6/2006 8:16:38 PM
 
Julie F. Sullivan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/23/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Inexpensive and easy to use. I like the ease of settings in the menu. I had trouble getting pics centered correctly at first in the viewfinders.
12/30/2005 10:17:50 AM
 
Jasper Blunk 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A good camera. 3.2 pixels and its slightly bulky.
12/15/2005 10:58:59 AM
 
Jasper Blunk 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A good camera. 3.2 pixels and its slightly bulky.
12/15/2005 10:32:25 AM
 
Abhishek yadav 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
its a very simple digital camera.I want a digital SLR
12/12/2005 7:53:24 AM
 
Jessica L. Rennick 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera i took some of my best pictures with it
12/10/2005 2:17:04 PM
 
NADINE LINKOUS 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
TAKES A GREAT PICTURE, JUST DON'T LIKE THE DELAY
11/27/2005 8:20:13 AM
 
Sylvia  Ramos 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I have taken some really nice pictures with this camera. It is light and compact to carry.
11/22/2005 2:48:29 PM
 
Stacy K. Turner 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a good camera to keep handy if you don't want to carry a larger one around.
11/4/2005 3:55:51 PM
 
Katherine Polhemus 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The camera is small and easy to take everywhere. Uses AA batteries, so I can replace them any where without needing a charger. I don't like the way it makes noise when you turn it on. Can't tell when the picture takes unless you can hear the camera.
11/2/2005 7:03:15 PM
 
Chad B. Fogelberg 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The Nikon 3200 is a great camera that is easy to use, and has an average battery life. It is 3 megapixels with lots of automatic features for beginner/amateur photographers.
10/13/2005 9:55:19 AM
 
Carolyn M. DAlessandro
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/10/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my first digital. I love it! Using the CRV batteries are the way to go with this camera. Pictures are clear, color is amazing,What I don't like is not having much depth of field.
10/10/2005 9:42:43 AM
 
Mark Bowman 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Easy to use. A great point and shoot camera with plenty of options but no possibility of manual control. Now dated with only 3.2 MPS.
10/6/2005 9:55:16 AM
 
Alex R. Hagerty 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it was a good camera until it broke
9/28/2005 9:34:46 PM
 
Amber Pearson 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Fairly good quality picture. Not very good zoom, blurry in action, delayed picture.
9/19/2005 4:22:45 PM
 
Edward Redstone 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
great at macro and middle distance, useless for landscapes and wildlife
8/31/2005 2:00:36 PM
 
Kim E. Goral 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like it because it is easy to use and takes great pictures considering it is one of the less expensive/high tech cameras. I am new to photography so it is great to learn on before advancing to more technical cameras. When I can afford one, I would like to buy a more complex camera that can take better quality photographs.
8/13/2005 8:10:14 PM
 
Stephanie Nixon 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I think this camera is great for taking family photos and capturing memories, which I like to do, but I prefer to take high quality photos and this camera sometimes isn't the best for that. But I'm pretty happy with it.
8/12/2005 12:50:32 PM
 
Jennifer C. Cleek 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camara is great for me and what I know so far about digital camaras....as I progress, I will probably upgrade---but I love the Nikons!
8/6/2005 5:34:45 PM
 
Lathan HA Welker 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Very good camera, bad low light though, and flash takes about 10 seconds to work again. very good macro and outdoor pics
8/5/2005 7:18:55 PM
 
Mike Nelson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Received as a gift, easy to use, small, and good battery life.
7/23/2005 11:58:40 PM
 
Ignacio Barón 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix 3200 is my first digital camera. Good image quality and colors. Small and very easy to handle. Poor optical lense and ver poor performance in indoor photographies. Really look forward to getting a Reflex Digital Camera.
7/23/2005 12:38:29 AM
 
Kelley E. Ison 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like most things about the camera. But there is one thing that i dont care for with it and that is when using the flash it has quite a bit of lag. The other thing i dont really like too much is it is only a 3.2 megapixel camera.
7/14/2005 12:20:02 PM
 
James R. DeMars II 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
excellent little camera with many options, 3.2 megapixel, has option for 5 color settings, many extras, its more about the photographer than the camera, its all about seeing the picture and capturing it
7/13/2005 12:20:34 PM
 
Kristi L. Casey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Easy to use. Great features. Fits my needs.
7/7/2005 8:18:27 AM
 
Indi Anggrandista 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Based on the review that I read in the magazine Nikon Coolpix 3200 is the best in its class (3.2 mp) due to its price, features, compatibility, usage,compact etc. As well as my experience in using it,I agree.However, this camera surely has many limitations when it comes to detailed object,night shot and distance more than 3x optical zoom.
6/17/2005 10:37:37 AM
 
Rebecca  K. Lefferts 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Works well for far away and macro shots. Focus is automatic, so occasionally it doesn't focus on what I want it to. Flash is also automatic mostly, therefore making it harder to take some pictures. Close ups are good in color and quality.
6/14/2005 9:54:40 AM
 
Kaity N. Taylor
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/11/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It takes great pictures. I wouldn't trade it in for any other brand..except maybe to get one with a better range.
6/11/2005 9:54:49 PM
 
Leanne T. O'Donnell 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For the price and the end result this camera is great.
5/21/2005 12:36:43 PM
 
Alex J. Whiteside 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I't a great camera, it needs better zoom and and and underwater case.
4/29/2005 6:07:41 PM
 
Rachel S. Dalzell
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/28/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very user friendly digital camera. Software not so user friendly, I do not use the software that came with the camera. Photo quality can vary, although usually sharp it can sometimes have bad color/pixel quality in certain indoor lighting. The multiple scene settings don't seem to make a difference except the close-up shot. Movie quality has very poor lighting.
4/28/2005 5:13:38 PM
 
Sara Mulhearn
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/11/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
great for traveling and snapshots- light, small, and easy to use.
4/12/2005 9:45:00 AM
 
Jonathan Taillefer
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/10/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Great Camera for the overnight tourist with no photo skill and a nice little compact point-and-shoot but no features what so ever. No manual funtions and seems to enhance photos that are too dark. I use this to take snap shots in the day time when unable to use my SLRs.
4/10/2005 4:46:46 AM
 
Jennifer K. Cottom 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Amazing quality and usabiity. By far, my favorite small travel camera!
3/31/2005 7:59:23 PM
 
Erin A. Twomey 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I borrowed this camera for the trip to Vegas. It worked extremely well and I was really pleased with the photo's I got!
3/25/2005 9:27:36 AM
 
Bettye L. Strader 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Picture quality is great. Easy to understrand settings. I wish it did not take so long for the picture to take after the shutter is depressed. Also wish it gave me a review of photo without having to turn on "Review". A couple of seconds view would be good.
2/21/2005 5:12:10 PM
 
Dyani Diglio 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera takes great pictures. It is compact and light and therefore easy to carry around. It is sensative to movement sometimes causing blurry pictures. It is sometimes slow capturing a picture resulting in missed opprtunities.
2/9/2005 10:47:37 AM
 
Ashley J. Weaver 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I probably rate it too high because I love it. For the money I was willing to spend, it was absolutely amazing. But it wouldn't come close to a Rebel or D70, but it will do for me.
1/31/2005 9:07:06 PM
 
Ashley J. Weaver 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I probably rate it too high because I love it. For the money I was willing to spend, it was absolutely amazing. But it wouldn't come close to a Rebel or D70, but it will do for me.
1/31/2005 9:06:50 PM
 
Portia D. Motley 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like that my camera is compact and light.
1/26/2005 10:57:20 AM
 
Sam Wright 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera. It is a big upgrade from the camera I first bought about three years ago, which was a basic 1 megapixel Kodak DC3200. The only problem I have with it is that the batteries don't last long, so invest in Sony rechargeable batteries. The Sony brand comes with 4 batteries (so you can have 2 in the camera and 2 charging) and a charger. Also, when in the movie mode the camera makes noise that is picked up in the movie. The camera is excellent at what is supposed to do, take pictures. The software that comes with it is kind of primative so I would buy a photo editor with more options.
1/20/2005 2:12:01 PM
 
Dondi Cappuccilli 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Image quality has always been great. I have print enlargements bigger than nikon recommends that came out like a professional did them. I had the Nikon 3100 first but the on/off switch shorts out so it is aggravating. I liked the ease of use and quality so well I bought a new 3200. I have no complaints with it at all!
1/20/2005 1:42:40 PM
 
Deborah  M. Wilson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Not the best quality and not many options
1/16/2005 12:06:35 PM
 
Deborah  M. Wilson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera has many option in which for you to choose for what kind of photo that you want to take
1/15/2005 1:53:37 PM
 
Steven J. Wilkinson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
For a beginner deciding what to invest in. This was a very good choice all the way around. I give it an 8 on that curve. Nicely rounded on all sides with room for a little improvement. Turn it on its side, and it is the infinity symbol. The macro feature on this camera is excellent. It allows you to get in a close and auto focuses. You can move the camera to the left, right etc..depress the picture button and it will refocus for you till you are happy with it. It also features and auto~hand shake to correctly capture the image without blurring. It has long battery life especially on rechargeables. It is only 3.2 megapixles though. That can creat issues with a lot of things. But overall the pictures for me are satisfactory.
1/11/2005 3:51:55 PM
 
Nicole M. Kreitzer 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is very idiot proof with its settings. Still learning different settings.
11/1/2004 10:44:37 AM
 
Melinda G. Mendez 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
easy to use, light to carry but limited functions.
9/25/2004 8:52:31 AM
 
Corey W. Granderson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
very portable, thats cool
9/24/2004 5:53:42 AM
 
Jane Summa
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/7/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Still learning the camera, I find I miss the 10x optical zoom. Clarity of outside shots rate an 8. Movie clips are excellent. For size and convenience it's great.
9/23/2004 9:05:54 AM
 
Ernest G. Rowe 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
excellent beginner camera. takes very good photos and is very easy to use!
9/22/2004 2:21:21 PM
 
Kathy-ann P. Wiltshire 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is the best camera I have so far. It is a good starter camera. I just need some more zoom.
8/24/2004 8:27:44 PM
 
Gina Lowthert
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/15/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It take really good pictures so far. I just bought it a few days ago.
8/23/2004 2:28:23 PM
 
Jim Bell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very easy to use and takes pretty good pictures.
8/12/2004 4:00:58 PM
 
Jeff D. Bailey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
First Digital Camera, simple to use, great looking shots.
8/10/2004 9:21:45 PM
 
Jim W. Marraty 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Jam pact with features and small size. Battery life is good.
7/18/2004 7:09:55 AM
 
Anca Zota 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
great for family
7/11/2004 9:25:20 AM
 
Chuck Hasenauer 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
When I want to take a camera with me in my pocket, the Coolpix 3200 is the one I have. I'm often amazed at how good the snapshots are.
7/6/2004 10:12:07 AM
 
Asad Niaz
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/11/2002
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Push Here Dummy (PHD) camera!!
6/19/2004 7:56:33 AM
 
Alan Schechter 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Easy to use, fits in your hand, and is quite versatile.
5/27/2004 7:57:50 PM
 

74 Reviews  

Buy Coolpix 3200 Digital Camera from Amazon.com