BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EOS Rebel 2000 (EOS 300; KISS II) 35mm SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras

Mysterious
View photos created with this camera

The EOS Rebel 2000 (EOS 300; KISS II) 35mm SLR Camera The EOS Rebel 2000 (EOS 300; KISS II) 35mm SLR Camera

Good, inexpensive starter autofocus 35mm SLR with full manual options.

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 454 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sylwia 

member since: 7/5/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
That's great camera unfortunatlly not digital but very very good one. I like it very much.
7/5/2006 8:37:52 AM
 
Kian Peng Si

member since: 7/3/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
Good lense, but expensive films
7/3/2006 11:21:33 PM
 
Geoff Tipton

member since: 7/3/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This camera has all the basics. Works just fine for me.
7/3/2006 7:25:43 PM
 
Lizabeth Carter

member since: 7/3/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love it!
7/3/2006 1:06:34 PM
 
Micheale A. Hunt

member since: 6/30/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. Learning the features was difficult because I amnot a technical person, i like to do and not read the instuctions.
6/30/2006 9:17:47 PM
 
Angelica Jeffries

member since: 6/30/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I'm just a beginner so my knowledge base is not that extensive but I've been extremely pleased with the pictures it has produced.
6/30/2006 8:26:40 AM
 
Sergio Miranda
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/10/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
really good camera. its my aunts and she is letting me use it. its working out great so far. does what i want it to do.
6/21/2006 3:56:56 PM
 
Sarah L. Faford

member since: 6/20/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I Love It
6/20/2006 7:02:44 PM
 
Samuel T. Chase

member since: 6/16/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
For what I can afford this is a great camera, which is the main reason I ranked it so high, in regards to quality and feature, it is a medium. I do well with what I got, but for someone just starting out and without a lot of money, this camera get's the job done. I think I do well with what I've got.
6/16/2006 9:18:46 PM
 
Jamie A. Page

member since: 6/13/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've taken a lot of pretty good shots over the years with it. Easy to use ,good features .
6/13/2006 6:56:58 PM
 
brenda villarreal

member since: 5/22/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
WELL I HAVE NOT TRY MANY CAMERAS SO I CANT COMPARE< THIS IS MY FIRST ONE AND FOR ME ITS OK< THE ONLY THING IS THAT I JUST WOULD LIKE THE IMMEDIATE FEEDBACK A DIGITAL CAMERA HAS< BUT TILL I CAN AFFORD ONE ILL JUST HAVE TO KEEP PRACTICING WITH MINE
6/13/2006 7:00:36 AM
 

First 10 of 454 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EOS Rebel 2000 (EOS 300; KISS II) 35mm SLR Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.