BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EyeQ 4060 AF Digital Camera


Concord

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

therapy
View photos created with this camera

Features:

  • 4 Megapixel CCD, up to 2272x1704 pixel images
  • 48mm lens with 6x digital zoom
  • 1.5" color LCD
  • 16MB of memory + SD/MMC card slot
  • 320x240 video w/out sound
  • Auto exposure + 5 scene modes
  • Powered by two AA type batteries
  • USB connectivity for PC and Mac



Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Bonnie J. Duplissey

member since: 6/27/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I've had really good luck with my little camera. My daughter bought if for me at Christmas time 3 years ago and it was a very inexpensive camera, yet I've taken some of the most beautiful pictures with it. I have noticed however, that outside pictures are better than pictures taken indoors are, so if you use your camera more outdoors and just want an inexpensive little camera to use, this one will work.
6/27/2006 12:33:43 PM
 
Brenda Rucker

member since: 4/28/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
batteries go dead a lot.
5/5/2006 3:50:49 PM
 
Bill Rink

member since: 4/27/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is easy for a novice to use. But like all digital cameras it drains the batteries quickly.
4/28/2004 2:13:21 PM
 
Kimberly A. Eldredge

member since: 3/27/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I rate my camera a ten because Im a first time picture taker and I really dont have anything to compare it too so I think its awesome. Im amazed by every picture I take. Ive only been taking pictures for two weeks now and I already have a large notebook filled with pictures that I carry wherever I go. Im totally hooked, but that cant be a bad thing.
4/14/2004 5:13:19 AM
 
Kym Cottrell

member since: 4/1/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
GREAT BUY!!! 4 Megapixels, 6X Digital Zoom, Nice LCD View. Easy to use. Good quality and Great value!!!
4/1/2004 11:54:07 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.