MZ-M 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Lauren
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Terri McMillon 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy this camera because I can control all of the options as it is a totally manual camera.
5/9/2006 5:07:24 PM
 
Mike M. Grogan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/3/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its pretty straight forward to use but as this is my first serious camera I can't compare it to anything else,sorry.
8/6/2005 2:47:38 PM
 
Zoran Z. Berdjan 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My intention was to replace my old camera body with something new and retain all old lenses that I used, so I bought this camera body. For now it looks and works very well.
9/15/2004 12:07:33 PM
 

3 Reviews