203FE Medium Format Camera


Hasselblad

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : Medium Format

Friendship
View photos created with this camera

The 203FE Medium Format Camera

The ideal, versatile camera for the professional or amateur location photographer who wants good exposures in the simplest automatic fashion. Aperture priority, selective metering system provides excellent exposure automatically - also with CFi/CFE/CF lenses.

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dan S. Coquia 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I use the Hassy 203FE when I travel in a relaxed pace, while enjoying the view. With internal auto metering, I enjoy the challenge of bringing it with just one magazine back (E24), one lens (80 mmFE) and just a handful of rolls of film in my pocket. But if I didn't mind a little more weight in my camera bag, I add the 50mmFE. I am always pleased by the results, especially when I wish to make big prints.
7/14/2003 4:20:29 PM
 
Kresta Book
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/6/2003
Contact Kresta
Kresta's Gallery
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like the better quality when enlarging the photo
6/29/2003 12:12:07 PM
 

2 Reviews