Rolleiflex Automat


Rollei

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : Medium Format

Apple Smasher
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Poravich Makaravatana 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
My automat is well worth every penny. Mine is around 1949-1952 (type II). For me, it is one of the most classic camera this world have every seen. The automatic function is very advanced and smart for its time till today. Every knob is more reliable compared to its rivals- Yashica mat. My only complaint is its dim screen. It's now more than 50 years own and may need some rapairs. I have its repair picture here: http://www.poravich.bravehost.com/rolleiflex.html
11/25/2005 12:03:37 AM
 
Poravich Makaravatana 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
My automat is well worth every penny. Mine is around 1949-1952 (type II). For me, it is one of the most classic camera this world have every seen. The automatic function is very advanced and smart for its time till today. Every knob is more reliable compared to its rivals- Yashica mat. My only complaint is its dim screen. It's now more than 50 years own and may need some rapairs. I have its repair picture here: http://www.poravich.bravehost.com/rolleiflex.html
11/25/2005 12:02:35 AM
 
Ossain Raggi 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Small, light, easy to handle and use, almost indestructible and whit superb optics. What can be best?
9/29/2004 2:21:05 PM
 

3 Reviews