BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Autoreflex TC 35mm SLR Camera


Konica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Start here...go a...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Andrea Jarman

member since: 4/5/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great beginning camera, really takes you back to the basics of photography. I love that it makes me work at getting the perfect shot.
4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM
 
Luke A. Bain

member since: 1/23/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great konica lenses of course. A good camera for stills/tripod work. Simple and easy to use for almost anyone, descent shutter speed range too.
1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM
 
Jim Catanzaro

member since: 12/23/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first slr camera.. still works wonderful after 30 years. For what most consider a low end slr.. it has done high end photography. It is a great camera to learn how to compose. I still take it with me, but I am leaning more and more towards digital.
12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM
 
Greg A. Moon

member since: 12/6/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very sharp and takes excellent pictures. Shutter priority. No hot shoe, but then my main focus is outdoor, not flash photography, so no big deal. No longer have it however.
12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM
 
Jay Hopkins

member since: 4/9/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very reliable. Meter and photographer can be fooled. I have the Hexanon 50mm f1.7 with it. It's a fast sharp lens.
4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM
 
Sarah Sargent

member since: 3/7/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very old, I belive my dad took it to Vietnam with him. In great condition, takes great pictures to thi day. I dont have a very clear scanner though...
3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.