Autoreflex TC 35mm SLR Camera


Konica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Start here...go a...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Andrea Jarman 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great beginning camera, really takes you back to the basics of photography. I love that it makes me work at getting the perfect shot.
4/5/2006 5:31:18 PM
 
Luke A. Bain 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great konica lenses of course. A good camera for stills/tripod work. Simple and easy to use for almost anyone, descent shutter speed range too.
1/23/2005 7:52:59 AM
 
Jim Catanzaro 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first slr camera.. still works wonderful after 30 years. For what most consider a low end slr.. it has done high end photography. It is a great camera to learn how to compose. I still take it with me, but I am leaning more and more towards digital.
12/23/2004 12:32:52 PM
 
Greg A. Moon 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very sharp and takes excellent pictures. Shutter priority. No hot shoe, but then my main focus is outdoor, not flash photography, so no big deal. No longer have it however.
12/7/2004 8:18:58 PM
 
Jay Hopkins 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very reliable. Meter and photographer can be fooled. I have the Hexanon 50mm f1.7 with it. It's a fast sharp lens.
4/9/2004 12:56:30 PM
 
Sarah Sargent 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very old, I belive my dad took it to Vietnam with him. In great condition, takes great pictures to thi day. I dont have a very clear scanner though...
3/7/2004 8:29:38 PM
 

6 Reviews