FinePix 700 (MX-700) Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Edged in Pink
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Mary S. Easley 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love my Fujo F-700. It is small but takes awesome pictures. I contantly get compliments on the quality of my pictures from this camera.
3/5/2006 7:05:06 PM
 
Taleen M. Tabba 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera is great, gets the shots I need with beautiful colors. I would have loved if it took far shots, and of course if it didn't cause any blurring if the object is fast or moving.
6/27/2005 8:57:12 PM
 
Per K. Urlaub 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
This was my first digital camera. I paid 60$ on ebay in 2003. Although the camera has a lot of disadvantages, I am happy about this purchase. The camera not only introduced me to the world of digital photography, it also reintroduced me to the world of photography, which I had given up for quite some time. Today, photography is again my #1 hobby!
3/7/2005 8:50:07 PM
 
Gary Wonning
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/29/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great little camera, takes great photos, small ,compact
1/24/2005 9:25:48 AM
 
Mark Dyck 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great all purpose camera, but has a problem with Red eye.
4/15/2004 7:39:01 AM
 
Kim D. Trygstad 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like that it takes nice pictures, but what I do not like is that it hesitates too long between taking pictures
11/30/2003 2:39:27 PM
 
Jacki L. Bellamy 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
very useful and high qualility cam, very easy to use and alot of functions
11/5/2003 4:04:19 PM
 

7 Reviews