MJU 1 35mm Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jocelyn Zame 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I always carry this camera in my pocket or purse. It has taken some fabulous shots. I won it as a prize in a photographic Competition.I some times forget to half depress the sutter and ruin some pics but on the whole it's brilliant.
2/1/2005 5:24:27 AM
 
Ann M. R 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It takes Beautiful pictures.
8/10/2004 12:25:14 AM
 
Elvira Sabirova 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Olympus company produces really qualitative cameras. I'm not a good "judge" for cameras because don't have an experience with many of it. Mju 300 is good enough to take good pictures and it's very easy to handle with. An impresctiptible vantage is its design.
6/17/2004 2:23:17 PM
 
Jocelyn Zame 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I won this camera and it is a brilliant, small, compact camera which I have with me at all times. It is a straight 35mm ,no zoom but it takes sharp photos at colse up distances. It does a great job with all films , B&W, slide and print. Its draw back is its lack of zoom but I can live with that. Its best feature is how compact it is.
3/1/2004 5:21:20 AM
 

4 Reviews