BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Vivicam 3632 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Growing Beauty
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Gerrie M. Reed

member since: 7/6/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
needs a better zoom
7/6/2006 3:14:47 PM
 
Shannon E. Jean-Louis
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/17/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
this camera was very cheap. i got it free with my printer, yet still managed to get some pretty good shots out of it. it was really my first 'real' camera. the pictures were always delayed, and (you guessed it) it was so slow.
3/18/2006 7:18:21 AM
 
Michelle Kasicki

member since: 7/19/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and I really like using it for what it's worth.
7/19/2005 6:20:52 AM
 
Shane D. Napier

member since: 7/12/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the pictures it takes. I don't like the display it shows.
7/12/2005 11:45:47 PM
 
Alyson Cole

member since: 6/27/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
My camera is very slow to shoot an image. I have to wait forever. So I am unable to snap moving pictures unless I focus to a certain image. the rest of the picture will be blurry except for the center. I am as happy as can be with the camera I have because it is all I can afford right now, and I love taking photo's
6/27/2005 7:17:56 AM
 
Nancy Monnell

member since: 3/16/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This was my first digital camera and I loved it!! Great camera to learn digital with.
4/16/2005 8:37:15 PM
 
wayne langston
Contact wayne
wayne's Gallery
photosforeveryone.com

member since: 11/14/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is a wonderful pocket camera. Even just being a 2.0 Mega Pixels, it make great photographs. I take this camera everywhere I go and it is ready to use,instantly. A very good little camera.. wayne langston
11/23/2004 10:41:56 AM
 
Mateo Luca Braccini

member since: 10/22/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
is a cool camera to take any kind of photo by the daylight, not too ok for a close up snapshot and its flash really sucks, it seems to be loaded with plutonium. like a nuclear flash reactor =P
10/22/2004 10:19:30 AM
 
Aud Warburton

member since: 7/27/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST DIGITAL CAMERA AS A GIFT THE VIVICAM 3632...JUST LEARNING HOW TO USE IT... SO FAR MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS BATTERY LIFE IN THE CAMERA...
I WILL DIFINATELY BE GETTING RECHARGABLES IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE...
7/27/2004 1:28:19 AM
 
Tabitha Wilmoth

member since: 3/17/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i love my camera and there is nothing i would change about. it takes great pics and i can send them to friends and print them
3/17/2004 10:23:46 PM
 
Lisa D. Greer
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Lisa
Lisa's Gallery

member since: 1/19/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It takes ok pictures from a distance, but not so well for close ups, and I rarely use the flash because its too strong and ruins the picutures.
2/26/2004 5:40:35 AM
 

First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.