MG 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Strobilus
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Lynsey AW Walker 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camera because its like an old friend. If I did decide to buy a digital SLR camera, I'd always keep my 35mm, the picture quality can't be beat.
3/1/2006 3:59:01 PM
 
Morgan Kallin
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/6/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very nice and easy to use camera.
5/26/2005 5:14:19 PM
 
Maureen E. Profera 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very light and easy to use. I can either use manual or automatic. Many useable features.
3/6/2005 3:46:16 PM
 
Kathleen Yu Parr 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
great camera,i've had this camera for a long time and used it for everything.
2/2/2004 5:07:19 PM
 

4 Reviews