ND-4000 Digital Camera


Nytech

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

squirrel
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Amy L. Krell 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The only think I found I didnt like is the camera takes too long to snap a 2nd picture
1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM
 
Amy L. Krell 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The only think I found I didnt like is the camera takes too long to snap a 2nd picture
1/27/2005 11:26:36 AM
 
Ron  4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really like the format options available and the compactness of the camera
10/20/2004 11:06:15 AM
 
Cristian Cherubin 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
4 Megapixels, 1.5 CCD, Optical and Digital zoom (2.5x both but i don't remember exactly), 64 MB SD Card included. Good to be used by newbies and for fast-shots beacause of the excellent quality in automatic settings. Good also for studied-shots. They could have increased the zoom rate anyway...
1/24/2004 1:27:15 AM
 

4 Reviews