SRT 303b 35mm SLR Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Flower Art
View photos created with this camera

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tammi Dixon 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Awesome!
12/13/2004 3:46:53 PM
 
La Donna Cholette 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this old battlehorse (SRT-101)! My uncle purchased it for my father when he was stationed in Japan in 1967. It's been a great camera for two generations, and I plan to teach my son on it in a few years. I love the solid feel and being forced to do everything manually keeps my skills in check.
8/5/2004 7:22:44 AM
 
Aqmal H. Shapee 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its built like a tank, it feels good in my hands, and it needs no battery. It can shoot at "B" setting, and it survives more hard-knocks than any camera i have owned. Im happy with it.
1/22/2004 11:51:46 PM
 

3 Reviews