V3600 35mm SLR Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Snow-man
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Joshua M. Perry 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My camera is a camera given to me by the school. It isnt the greatest, but i make due with what i have
10/18/2005 6:26:19 PM
 
Jennifer Parsons-Anderson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
No focus or zoom on camera. I did like the software that came with it. It was helpful for learning digital photography.
3/10/2005 11:46:00 PM
 

2 Reviews