DCR-PC110 Handycam Digital Camcorder


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camcorders

Spiderbaby
View photos created with this camera

The DCR-PC110 Handycam Digital Camcorder

Features:


  • DV camcorder, uses MiniDV tapes
  • 10x optical (120x digital) zoom with optical image stabilization
  • 2.5-inch color LCD monitor and color EVF
  • Records 1152 x 864 stills onto included 4 MB Memory Stick
  • Uses Sony NP-FM50 InfoLithium battery; includes MGI PhotoSuite
    and VideoWave

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Laura J. Campbell 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a digital video camera, but I mostly use it for still shots. I like this camera, because, as a digital of course, I can see the pictures immediately, flip through them and delete the ones I don't like. It has good zoom (4.2-42mm) and f1.8-2.2, auto focus, red-eye reducer, exposer control, backlight compensation switch, and shutter speed 1/4-1/4000. Nice little handycam that I can switch to video if I want.
2/27/2006 1:45:13 PM
 
Jenny Griffin 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Intended for video, low mega-pixel. Does good for what it is though.
1/22/2006 7:14:40 PM
 
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera, I have it with me at all times. I regret it is now outdated but hope to buy a new Sony DCR 330 soon.
1/19/2004 7:29:19 PM
 
Donna Teresi 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
SO far I love everything about it!!!
6/22/2003 6:52:41 PM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy DCR-PC110 Handycam Digital Camcorder from Amazon.com