N135mm SLR Camera


Contax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

A Moment of Refle...
View photos created with this camera

The N135mm SLR Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Carlos Ronaldo 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I believe it was the last 35mm SLR Contax made while in the film era and I had to try it. Excellent camera for the photographer who wants the photos to impress, for me it was great, but too slow for my applications, but when I had the time to apply the time to it...wallah! I could never be disappointed....
11/18/2005 8:11:39 PM
 
Sheldon Lazovsky 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Excellent Zeiss lenses, great features. A heavy camera, though.
2/15/2004 7:05:13 PM
 
Vajirune C. Chandrangam 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Excellent features, e.g., 1) the focus can be adjusted to any of the 5 points in the frames; 2) automatic focus bracketing, and more. The N1 uses the same newly designed N-mounts Carl Zeiss lenses as the Contax N Digital camera. Therefore, I can use the same Carl Zeiss lenses for both Film and Digital cameras. What is a bit inconvenient, sometimes, is the the hunting auto focus in some situation.
1/10/2004 3:14:36 PM
 

3 Reviews