Xr 7 SLR Camera


Ricoh

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

The Shadow
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Stanley C. Sims 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I use this camera mostly as a back-up to my Pentax. It is smaller and lighter than the Pentax, and I like to use the manual controls. It has a very good meter, and I like to use my 105/2,5 macro with it.
7/14/2005 6:47:00 PM
 
wayne langston
Contact wayne
wayne's Gallery
photosforeveryone.com
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have had this camera for a lo0ng time.It still does very well.As a mater-of-fact I use this to take photographs of birds behind my home. I keep it on a tri-pod, by my back door, ready all the time, to shoot. Also have 4 lenses withit. Iuse a 5oomm. to take photos at night, or animals far off. A very good camera WAYNE LANGSTON
11/23/2004 10:48:59 AM
 
Cristina Boada 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a good camera the fact that it is old is a down fall I've had it since I was a kid I love this camera to death but has too much wear and tear.
2/12/2004 7:03:04 PM
 
Katie Shryer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like it!
1/8/2004 4:50:04 PM
 

4 Reviews