FinePix A205 Zoom Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Winter Wonderland
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A205 Zoom Digital Camera

Features:


  • Fuji's successor to the FinePix 2650; 2-megapixel sensor creates
    sharp prints at sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • 3x optical plus 2.5x digital zoom lens (for 7.5x total)
  • 1.5-inch LCD, 4-frame burst mode, movie clips without sound up
    to 240 seconds
  • Includes 16 MB XD Picture Card
  • Powered by 2 AA batteries (alkalines included, rechargeables
    recommended); connects to PCs and Macs via USB 1.1

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


46 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Katarina Djordjevic 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
fuji
6/6/2006 5:59:09 AM
 
Gary H. Jacobson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good inexpensive camera. Not pro quality, but great for what it is.
5/13/2006 8:45:16 PM
 
Trisha L. Hayes 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Takes great close up and macro photos. Subjects that are too far away produce pictures that seem blurry or out of focus. Requiring only 2 AA, the batterey life is extremely short.
4/29/2006 3:18:03 AM
 
Paul E. DeVol
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/25/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I bought this as a last minuet camera for me deployment to Iraq in 2003 with the 1st Armored Division. It lasted the entire 15 months I was there, I got some really good photos with it, considering it went through many a sandstorm and firefights with me. A+ for durability!
4/27/2006 11:46:33 PM
 
Harold Stoler 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
good for beggining phototographers to learn digital photography. but you soon grow out of it.
4/17/2006 9:09:16 AM
 
Courtney Fulmer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
very clear pictures
3/15/2006 5:30:08 PM
 
Nicole Schroder 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great for recreational photography
1/28/2006 12:02:41 PM
 
Sara King 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For a cheap camera, it's pretty good. Takes good quality pictures with the right lighting added.
1/20/2006 7:31:28 PM
 
Shannon W. Hufham 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like this camera because it's light weight, easy to use,it gives you a preview of the pictures that you took, and it takes great pictures. One of the things I don't like about this camera is that it dosen't hold a lot of pictures.
1/19/2006 11:50:32 AM
 
Linda Maldonado 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I got my camera recently as a birthday present, so I'm still familarizing myself with it. Though I like that I can take pictures and crop them right on the camera. Also has a red-eye button and forced flash, supprressed flash and slow synchro, which of course I'm still learning. Over all I really do like it.
1/16/2006 3:02:06 PM
 
Kelley M. Powers 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
i like my camera just fine other then i wish i had the money to buy a 4 or 5 megapixel. the features are easy to use.
11/6/2005 3:08:43 AM
 
Ed Marchetti
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/14/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is of course a low end digital camera, not meant to do anything special. 2 megapixels. I don't know much about digital cameras. This was bought in my family a couple of years ago. I doubt many people use it for real photography, but i really have no idea.
9/14/2005 10:34:49 AM
 
Laura Tilford 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like this camera as a first timer camera. It seems so easy to take beautiful pictures with, it has me hooked. I have been shopping for a "bigger better" camera. What I don't like about this camera is the lack of zoom, which is just because of the model. That is why I am looking for a better camera...the Fuji fine pix has given me CONFIDENCE!
8/18/2005 7:39:18 PM
 
Allison Sains 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good basic entry level digital. Only problems: the viewfinder is quite a bit off from the final image (more than Ive experienced in other non SLR cameras) and batteries run out very very quickly.
8/6/2005 11:16:47 PM
 
Daniel E. Aneiros 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
for the amount of pixels that it has , I think it takes great pics, What I dont like its the size of the camera.
7/30/2005 9:38:26 PM
 
Liz Frey 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Very limited manual options. Limited pixels. This was the camera I bought to replace a much nicer one that my five year old daughter broke by bumping the telephoto lens when it was zoomed out. It was a very gentle bump, too, but more expensive to fix than to replace. I couldn't afford to replace it at the time, so I have this model.
7/17/2005 8:44:25 AM
 
Barbara A. Kominsky 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I Love It.
6/30/2005 12:14:28 PM
 
Elizabeth Coachman
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/13/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I like the different settings, I don't like the macro: if you don't get close enough, it is not too good, but if you get just a tad too close, then it is soooo blurry. Overall, it has served my well.
6/28/2005 7:42:16 AM
 
Matthew T. Clinesmith 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Awsome first time camera. I never had a digital before and I got some lucky shots with my $100 dollar Fuji Finepix A205 camera. I love it.
6/24/2005 12:20:42 PM
 
Stacey M. Bolton 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It takes great moving pics.
6/23/2005 8:40:07 AM
 
Dave Emerson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/4/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Does ok for a point-n-shoot. 2.0 MP
5/12/2005 1:03:06 PM
 
Jacki Donovan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/26/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I love my camera, but like everything it has its limitations.However it`s been great to be able to point and shoot, then see the results immediately. The zoom is ok , but I would like to be able to capture more distant subjects with more accuracy.I would also like to try more night shots.I got my first camera at 7 , a Hanimex 110 , those were the days.
5/10/2005 12:09:10 PM
 
Tina J. Brown 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
we can use the camera to make small vidoes
4/22/2005 8:46:49 PM
 
Elizabeth Coachman
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/13/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Good, hardy camera, but not close to the quality that I would desire. There are a few different options like FLASH, NO FLASH, one that is for plants, and an AUTO.
4/13/2005 6:32:23 PM
 
Toby Lee Spiegel 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this little camera. It's ease of use and quality of photos is perfect for me.
3/30/2005 9:31:02 AM
 
Kerrie martinez 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
i like my pictues and software. i'm only a mom not a professional so i don't know much on cameras.the only thing i dont like is using aa batteries.
3/9/2005 12:37:34 PM
 
Jeff M. England 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
nice and easy 1st digital camera for our family
2/12/2005 7:57:15 AM
 
Rain Hopkins 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like this camera. I did not buy it. The camera was a gift. However, I would have bought a camera with a higher mega pixels.
1/24/2005 3:31:00 AM
 
Joyce Ann Barker
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/7/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Is a great camera and very easy to learn and operate
12/7/2004 4:53:24 PM
 
Sam I. Houseman 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a good camera for its price and is easy to use.
10/30/2004 11:27:52 AM
 
Cindy M. Badnell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really like this camera alot. Its alot better than using a disposable.
10/7/2004 4:51:58 PM
 
Andrew B. Urban 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
vERY GOOD QUALITY PICTURES. cAME WITH VERY LITTLE MEMORY. WORKS BEST IN 2M MODE HAS MANY MANUAL ADUSTMENTS FOR BETTER PICTURE QUALITY.
8/7/2004 4:10:30 AM
 
Margaret Bruce 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Considering it only has 2 MP, I think it's great! It is my first digital camera. I found it in a magazine...there was a photo shown taken on this camera. I then looked it up on the web and found a page of photos taken with it....they seemed good. Found it at Argos at a cheaper price than elsewhere. I WOULD like one with more MPs later if I can ever afford it, but in the meantime, I love this one!
7/12/2004 8:45:21 AM
 
Larry L. Minter 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not bad for the price.
6/10/2004 2:37:44 PM
 
D Milam 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
My first 'real' digital camera. I replaced an old Polaroid .3MP camera with this one. I love the size, the zoom levels are OK but I wish it had just a bit more. The photo quality is great for the price.
6/8/2004 3:54:19 PM
 
Lorna Worrall 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is a very good camera and am pleased with my recent purchase.
5/13/2004 5:34:00 AM
 
Mara Grace 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great lens for a great price.
5/4/2004 4:47:01 AM
 
ANGI DAVIS 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good "first" digital camera - takes decent pictures, but we haven't printed any yet.
4/30/2004 9:33:23 PM
 
Judy D. Griffin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the first digital camera I have owned.I really like it.It is small enough that I can take it with me everywhere I go.
4/27/2004 8:52:10 AM
 
Cathy T. Vettes
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/20/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I got this camera for Christmas and I really like it.. as it is the first digital camera I have ever owned.. It takes fine little pictures provided your subject is sitting still..However the one thing I am really unhappy with is the time between photos.. Many times, by the time my camera is ready to shoot... I've missed the shot all together... Real bummer... But Love the pics I do get...
3/2/2004 5:45:30 AM
 
Lynda B. 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
2/21/2004 8:13:41 AM
 
Ellen Pena-Secor 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I got this camera recently as a first digital camera. I like it so far and it takes good quality pictures for being a 2mp. It has a good zoom and easy software. It is a pretty good point and shoot digital.
1/30/2004 4:20:54 PM
 
Krista Lutz 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Got it for Christmas. Nice little camera. Wish It had a little more zoom though.
1/29/2004 3:39:21 PM
 
Krista Lutz 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Got it for Christmas. Nice little camera. Wish It had a little more zoom though.
1/29/2004 3:38:28 PM
 
Jeremy Bauer 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is a big jump from my other cameras I've had and I really enjoy using it, because u can do so much with it plus it didn't cost me too much.
1/18/2004 1:25:36 PM
 
Michelle N. Oros 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very nice camera. A bit slow at taking pictures. Takes non-audio pictures. Simple to use. Has a display screen that is very clear. I would recommend it to any one.
1/5/2004 8:26:37 PM
 

46 Reviews  

Buy FinePix A205 Zoom Digital Camera from Amazon.com