BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


BetterPhoto.com Web Site

Categories: Reviews: BetterPhoto Products and Services : BetterPhoto.com


First 10 of 16 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have not found a photography website in six years that is more user friendly, more informative with more like minded and talented photographers sharing ideas. This is my Shuttervana. I wish that I could be even more involved in some way. This site is fantastic.
1/1/2006 2:26:36 PM
 
Kathleen Clemons
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/19/2000
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I think I could be the postergirl for what BetterPhoto can do for your photography. :) I took my first Beginner's class here in 2002, and it started me on a whole new way of seeing the world, and changed my life's direction. The classes are excellent, the instructors extraordinary, the contest is sooooo much fun, and the photographers you attract are the most talented and friendly anywhere. I've learned so much, and have made some very close friends here. I owe you SO much, Jim! You have my deep gratitude and respect, always. Kath
6/18/2005 7:56:39 AM
 
Sherry S. Boles
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/28/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have just completed my first full month of being a member, and I can already see the tremendous difference in my photos. I view the world in a new way, seeing beauty in even the most unusual places. Thank you for creating this site so that all us photo lovers can enjoy the art of photography even more.
4/10/2005 4:40:08 PM
 
Jennifer  L. La Velle
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/22/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I wanted to say that I think the new design of the web sight is GREAT! Very user friendly and incorportated so many ideas that users suggested. Much appreciated!
2/12/2005 11:52:17 AM
 
Jessica A. McKeon

member since: 9/23/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Jim,
Your website is amazing! I submit photos almost every day, and I love the feedback I am getting from other photographers. It has given me a lot of confidence and encouraged me to take more pictures than I would have ever before. Thank you so much! Wonderful idea.
2/9/2005 10:30:50 AM
 
Donna W. Neal
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/8/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Hi Jim,
If I could thank you a thousand time for putting this website together and maintaining it, I would. You have given all of photographers a wonderful place to come to enjoy and learn from each other. You also provide wonderful classes to learn from.
12/7/2004 11:14:15 AM
 
Andrew Collett

member since: 2/28/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I can't say again how much I
enjoy the Betterphoto format. It has done a world of good for my
photography. Please pass this along to all who are involved. I am
looking forward to many more courses to come!
8/9/2004 8:20:17 AM
 
Robert J. Drouillard

member since: 12/16/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
really enjoy your site and all the things it offers. With all the great
photos that are posted on your site it not only gives me a different
perspective on subjects it also makes me strive to be a better photographer.
7/27/2004 12:57:32 PM
 
Nicole Boenig-McGrade

member since: 7/13/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Hi everyone at Betterphoto. I just wanted say what a wonderful website you have!

I have done a lot of research on the web over the past year and have looked at many similar sites but always come back to Betterphoto.

I love the photographers who often become close friends no matter how far away they are from Western Australia (thanks guys). I thoroughly enjoy viewing the photos displayed and the opportunity to learn. I also really appreciate the professionalism presented by Betterphoto on a daily basis, no matter how silly my questions must sometime seem.

Thank you for opening up a whole new world for me, I have discovered many new and exciting opportunities.

7/26/2004 3:23:52 PM
 
Robin L. Countryman-Valk
Contact Robin
Robin's Gallery

member since: 9/23/2002
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
First let me tell you just how much I love your site. It is the best I have found on the web..(or in print anywhere).

I am an avid shutterbug getting ready to take that huge leap and try my hand at "Real Photography". Your site has been an inspiration to me and I spend many hours here. I look forward to enrolling in your courses in the very near future.. as finances allow.

With that said, let me tell you how much I enjoy your tips, tricks, and downright practical advice. I have created a notebook to print tips for review at times when I do not have computer access. It's great to go over your tips quietly with camera in hand when I can truely (Focus) on the techniques.

7/26/2004 3:04:04 PM
 
Carrell L. Olinger

member since: 7/11/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I am so excited to find your site. I have spent hours looking at photos since I discovered it and am feeling good about the information I can get about purchasing a new digital camera. Thank you so much, Jim, for the site.
7/12/2004 6:52:25 PM
 

First 10 of 16 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.