BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Does Not Apply


Miscellaneous

Tumbling waterfal...
View photos created with this camera


First 10 of 201 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Arka Mitra

member since: 8/9/2012
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
i use Nikkon coolpix L120
8/9/2012 1:35:11 PM
 
A.K.M. Ali  Hossain
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/3/2008
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Thanks
2/23/2009 1:26:26 AM
 
SUBHRO GANGULY
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/23/2008
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
well, I always carry my NOKIA N73 Mobile Camera
11/9/2008 11:04:35 PM
 
Ankit Khare

member since: 10/8/2008
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
well I use my mobile phone camera (sony ericsson k750i) for taking photos...n I love it..!!
10/9/2008 12:24:08 AM
 
Eliya Y

member since: 6/21/2008
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
e
6/21/2008 10:35:25 AM
 
Vladan Doslic

member since: 10/29/2007
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
It's a nicelu small but great camera,easu to use
10/29/2007 3:30:28 AM
 
David C. Taylor Jr.
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/16/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Aperture 1.5 is the top of the line RAW data processor out from Apple INC. Not only does it process your RAW data files but it greatly enhances your ability to work with images, catalog them, edit them (crop, straighten, color, adjust light) and more. Aperture is very user friendly and integrates directly with Photoshop and many other Image Processors that are out on the market including the Freeware "Gimp". This is my editor of choice and I am so glad I purchased it. I have been able to salvage photos that are underexposed with ease. Best purchase ever made other than my camera itself!
5/9/2007 8:55:36 AM
 
Ariel Lepor
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 9/8/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I suggest that different photo editors like Photoshop, GIMP, pl32, Helicon Filter, PSP, and others should have a section of reviews at BetterPhoto.
3/26/2007 1:55:01 PM
 
Vicki Petko
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Vicki
Vicki's Gallery

member since: 12/27/2005
0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0 out of 5
test
3/26/2007 12:05:32 PM
 
Otto Lamhot Tambunan
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/9/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good moment.. the style is Ok.. and the composition is good. Nice capture
12/19/2006 11:14:50 PM
 
Tony Sweet
TonySweet.com
Tony's Photo Courses:
2-Week Short Course: A Quick Start to Adding More 'Pop' to Your Images
4-Week Short Course: High Dynamic Range (HDR) Photography
4-Week Short Course: Mastering the Nikon D3 and D700
4-Week Short Course: Nikon D800/D800E: A Quick Start Course!
Fine Art Flower Photography
Image Design: Revealing Your Personal Vision
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
After working with Bob Singh of Singh Ray Filters for a couple of years, I'm really excited to announce the New Singh Ray "Tony Sweet Soft Ray" filter. It's a true soft focus filter that creates a unique look. It's also unusual in that you can use various f/stops without losing the soft effect, even f/22. The soft effect is Xtreme and you can read about it and see image examples at: http://www.singh-ray.com/ Granted, most glass filter effects can be approximated in software, but personally, I still use many glass filters because their use dramatically speeds up the image making process. I'm very excited to be a part of bringing the Tony Sweet Soft Ray filter to fruition and hope that it helps other photographers bring images to realization that they see in their imaginations!
7/5/2006 12:15:05 PM
 

First 10 of 201 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.