Autoreflex A3 SLR Camera


Konica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Barn near Elkhorn...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Brandy McMaster 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I inherited this camera from my Grandfather about 5-6 years ago. He had the camera for over 20 years and left I think the original batteries in it. The aperature and flash don't work but I find it takes great pictures. The quality and color are both exceptional.
1/1/2005 8:16:45 PM
 
Mark C. Hanna 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This was my first camera. I didn't have it long before I moved on to the Nikon FG SLR camera. It was a nice camera for back then, took good pictures, I enjoyed it. I'm not sure if any that I took I will put in my gallery, but just in case I do, I'll have it here to put in as the camera that took the shot.
4/15/2004 8:23:28 PM
 
MandaSue Winkle 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this old camera...just don't fully know how to use it.
12/5/2003 10:12:37 PM
 

3 Reviews