ST-605n 35mm SLR Camera


Fujica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Paris Grand Palai...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Robert 
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/25/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera for it's old fashioned fully manual style. I like the aspects of photography that make me have to think about my shot to create a great photo.
3/27/2005 10:10:33 AM
 
Cris A. Mateski 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
great quality classic, all manual, absolutely love it
2/17/2005 11:23:44 AM
 
Greg A. Moon 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My fujica produced pictures that, for a lack of better a explanation, gave a feeling of a really good realist painting, yet the focus was very sharp. What I didn't like about it was that the light meter operated in conjunction with the depth of field preview, which meant it stopped down and on a sunny day, the viewfinder got so dark that it was hard to even see the needle in the viewfinder!
12/7/2004 8:00:13 PM
 
Tony Travaglia 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
excellent manual camera had many a great photo from it
4/12/2004 3:56:48 PM
 
Dan Blumenthal 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Competent screwmount backup to my Spotmatic, actually brighter finder and lighter weight and has shutter speed visible in finder
11/28/2003 8:17:43 AM
 

5 Reviews