DCR-TRV20 Handycam Digital Camcorder


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camcorders

The DCR-TRV20 Handycam Digital Camcorder

Features:


  • MiniDV camcorder
  • 3.5 inch swivel LCD monitor
  • 10x optical plus 120x digital Carl Zeiss Vario-Sonar lens
  • Digital still camera mode with 4 MB MemoryStick media card
  • Includes PictureGear imaging software

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jeff  4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I bought the camera because it has both Camcorder and High resolution (1152x864) digital still capabilities. I love the camera and have taken thousands of pictures mostly of my Grandson which is the main reason I bought it. I like the compactness and ease of use. Only drawback is it's perormace in low light situations.
4/18/2004 9:13:57 PM
 
David J. McCue 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
When I bought this camera I was actually looking for a digital camcorder. However with this camera you get 2 in 1. So far I have actually ended up using this more as a camera than a camcorder. I think it takes great pictures & I like being able to see the shot & retaking it or erasing it if i don't actually like it.
11/15/2003 11:23:28 AM
 

2 Reviews  

Buy DCR-TRV20 Handycam Digital Camcorder from Amazon.com