BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


3100 35mm Camera


Bell&Howell

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

nova scotia
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
brenda muldoon

member since: 1/14/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
i am very happy with thi camera, i love the telephoto lense option
3/5/2005 5:44:20 AM
 
Michael A. King

member since: 12/11/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
what do u want me to say>??? point and click
12/16/2004 5:51:30 PM
 
Peter J. Topping

member since: 5/1/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy for a 9 year old to operate. I got it from my grandma for Christmas in 2003
9/15/2004 2:09:56 PM
 
Samantha M. Andrew

member since: 11/12/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is great for your basic snap shots but I was hoping for better closeup shot with it. It has a macro feature but that is almost a little too close up, being that I am mostly taking pictures of my children.
11/15/2003 8:50:06 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.