Advantix C700 APS Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : APS Point and Shoots

sun rise
View photos created with this camera

The Advantix C700  APS Camera

Features:


  • Advanced Photo System format with easy point-and-shoot operation
  • 30 to 60mm motorized zoom lens takes portraits and group and
    panoramic shots
  • Advanced autofocus system captures sharp photos from 2 feet to
    infinity
  • Automatic flip-up flash fires in low-light situations
  • Film-door safety interlock prevents accidental fogging


© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Perri J. Pultz 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is by far, the best camera I have ever known. I took a small photography class by a local photographer, and he was impressed with several pictures I brought in. I only dream of owning a digital SLR, (if I could only afford one)but I truly love my little point and shoot!
11/1/2005 4:00:41 PM
 
Kellynn A. Kirkwood 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Not bad for a point and shoot
1/24/2005 8:59:48 PM
 
Frank P. Cerniglia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy using this camera easy to use set up the Advantix film is easy to load /eject reload stop use another roll mark a roll
1/15/2004 8:37:05 PM
 
Frank P. Cerniglia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Kodak Advantix C700 works easy and is great fo the family guy love it
1/15/2004 8:35:09 PM
 
Chris Batten 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
this is a great camera
11/8/2003 4:55:18 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Buy Advantix C700  APS Camera from Amazon.com