BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Dimage F200 Digital Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

As The Sun Starti...
View photos created with this camera

Features:


  • 4.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14 and beyond
  • 3x optical zoom and 4x digital zoom (for 12x total)
  • Capture up to 3 minutes of 320 x 240 video with audio; voice
    recording capability
  • Includes 16 MB Secure Digital card; also compatible with MMC
    cards
  • Powered by 2 rechargeable NiMH batteries (included with
    charger); connects to PCs and Macs via USB 1.1

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kid Louis

member since: 5/3/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
is good to me.
5/4/2006 3:03:59 AM
 
Kid Louis

member since: 5/3/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
is good to me.
5/4/2006 3:03:04 AM
 
Tom F.  dillon

member since: 2/21/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really enjoy using this camera .I have used it under real adverse conditions and it functions great . long life lithium batteries are good for about 300 hundred pictures . size is very convenient
4/3/2006 8:08:49 AM
 
Paul A. Sikorski
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I enjoy the ease of use and manual options. Dislike rapid battery drain, and slow zoom. A very enjoyable entry level camera!
3/5/2005 4:29:31 AM
 
Vladimir Janakov

member since: 6/22/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Since I have the camera from 3 day, I canot say so much, but what i red and my impression to the moment is, that the camera is offering many functions and nice images. I haven't tested it yet in a parties, but it's size is making it good choice for almost everywhere. Maybe I will come back to this reveiw later again, with more impressions.
6/22/2004 2:43:16 AM
 
James Knips

member since: 1/5/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good camera for a variety of lighting. It works well for both closeups and distance. It takes extremely clear pictures but it should have a slightly wider angle lens.
1/5/2004 8:15:38 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Dimage F200 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.