N4004/F401 SLR Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Colloseum
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Katherine L. Lawrence
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/5/2007
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I've had my camera since 1989. It still takes good quality pictures. With todays films it's even better.
5/25/2007 8:59:08 PM
 
Joelle Hammesfahr 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera, I've had it sence 1990, compared to todays camera mine weighs a ton but I still take it everywere I go, the only thing is that it does not have a cable release and it does not take continuos photos. Other than that I love it.
2/15/2006 6:35:48 AM
 
Penny J. Sellers 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera, but it is old I would like to upgrade on day or find a digital that will do what I want
2/28/2005 2:59:14 PM
 
Rita Sulejmani 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
excellent for travel shots, but to old now.
12/21/2004 12:44:48 PM
 

4 Reviews