Cell Phone Camera


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Digital Accessories : Other Digital Accessories

class room
View photos created with this camera


59 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM
 
Carol A. Roux
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/23/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have a new LG AX 8600 with a 1.3 mega pixels. So far all the pictures are good, one good enough to include in my gallery. My phone allows me to e-mail to myself. Then I trasfered it to my disk and looked at in PS and it enlarged well. The new the cell phone camera the better they are getting.
5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM
 
Kcalpesh B. Ajugia
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/29/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Outdoor Photo Quality is Great. Although not a Professional Camera.
7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM
 
Bharat Bansilala 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
its handy , easy to capture pictures and i can take picture in no time
7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM
 
Amanda R. Springer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
shutter speed can be alittle slow, doesnt zoom in like my better camera, but it captures some of my best photos
6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM
 
Faisal Saawan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/16/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I am just experiment and practice of photography, so I choose Nokia 3230 for this. Camera in this mobile set has 1.2 mp capacity and have a nice result.
6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM
 
Sharron  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Not bad moblie phone camera. Has a number of features. Bad point is there is no flash.
5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM
 
Pat Barrett 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the fact that my camera is alwas on me... because it is my cell phone. But it only has 1.3 MGP and tends to make the pictures worse than better. I can't wait till they can make a cell phone with a built in quality that the other $5,000.00 cameras have.... because I never leave home without my cell phone... but I always forget my camera
5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM
 
Marcus Starling 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Can get some great results and its always with you for the unexpected photo opportunity
5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM
 
Donna J. Vaughan 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Very nice for a cell phone camera, but not near as nice as a digital camera.
5/2/2006 8:11:37 AM
 
Prosenjit Dasgupta 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
2.0 megapixel integrated mobile phone camera,but amazingly handy,great quality.
4/27/2006 12:54:39 AM
 
Shayne Haridas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/7/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Such a useful piece of Equipment and Amazing results.
4/7/2006 8:53:57 AM
 
Analisa N. Bunag 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This cell phone camera is quite good in comparison with other cell phone cameras.
4/2/2006 5:28:23 PM
 
Rafael C. Rodriguez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
not too good but its there when i need it
3/27/2006 6:53:50 PM
 
Christopher C. Howard 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Could take a descent pic in a snap when a regular camera wasn't available.
3/24/2006 9:32:37 PM
 
Kresimir Tubikanec
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/6/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Norita 66 is medium format camera, it uses 120 and 220 roll films, and creates 6*6 cm slides or negatives. It is basically scaled up version of Nikon F. Accepts Noritar lenses.
3/7/2006 11:34:36 PM
 
Margaret Britton
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/19/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
excellent as a camera phone as it has 2mp so not as good as a stand alone camera but the best i've seen on a camera
2/19/2006 12:15:56 PM
 
Rose ms Emily 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
it's ok with black and white photos, but colors don't look great because they aren't bright. A good thing about this camera is that has effects like sepia, black and white, invert, solarise.
2/8/2006 12:42:13 PM
 
Rose ms Emily 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The colors are not great, but in black and white or sepia it's OK.
2/4/2006 4:04:39 AM
 
Stacy  3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my Nokia cell phone's built in camera. It comes in very handy for those rare shots when you leave home without your regular digital camera.
1/28/2006 4:50:18 AM
 
Erin N. Wilkinson 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Not the best camera. Not good for nigth shots, or distance shots. Picture quality is not taht good. Only good if you are perfectly still and not taking a motion shot.
1/26/2006 11:55:35 AM
 
Gaurish G. Gawde
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/18/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I Like my camera the Best.
1/18/2006 9:39:30 AM
 
Kartick  Das 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
ITS A VGA CAMERA BUT WORKS WELL IN DIFFUSED LIGHT CONDITION
1/7/2006 7:58:57 PM
 
Jasmine Chua L.
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/11/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Pretty handy to have a camera at all times. Tends to give overblown whites.
1/7/2006 8:32:25 AM
 
Kirsten A. P. 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
it takes blury pictures
12/20/2005 4:32:37 PM
 
Margo Almeida 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Love the easy access. It captures brilliant rich color and has a capacity to capture moving elements like Jelly fish deep within a glass enclosure. It has it's draw backs. There is no way to focus the lens and capture photos from a great distance. And the quality of the photo depreciates when it is enlarged and when the camera is moved when capturing the photo. But it's handy and creative and should be added to your list. Sincerely, Margo
12/18/2005 6:51:58 AM
 
Dhanoe  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
not for a pro but good for start
11/30/2005 12:20:41 AM
 
Dhanoe  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
not for a pro but good for start
11/30/2005 12:18:28 AM
 
M. 
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/25/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's pretty good for a camera phone....
11/25/2005 2:36:36 PM
 
Perri J. Pultz 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I also have a camera phone. The quality of these pictures is not the best, but fairly good. And alot more convenient and faster sometimes.
11/1/2005 4:04:01 PM
 
Dondy Dona 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
i often use it if i don't have any camera.pretty useful though
10/27/2005 8:26:29 AM
 
Jordan L. Fletcher
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/30/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
As much as you can expect from a cheap camera phone!
9/30/2005 9:36:38 AM
 
Sarah Adams 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM
Rating: 0 out of 5
I don't like the brightness of it
9/19/2005 1:32:40 PM
 
Trina S. Boisvert
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/11/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is a great camera cause it is convenient, cause I always have it with me. The only problem with it is that it does not have any options like regular cameras.
9/11/2005 9:57:07 AM
 
Deb E. Aberts 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is nice to have this phone to take pictures in a flash,even though it doesn't have flash.Ha Not to bad for a quick Pic.
8/20/2005 7:51:26 PM
 
Chris M. Brown 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Overall, I like the function to have a digital camera and a telephone. It's a really fun camera phone with alot of other functions. However, I would have liked to have the 3 snap picture in action feature included. Overall, it is highly recommended.
8/16/2005 5:05:49 PM
 
Lesley Otwell
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/14/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the camera on either mine, or my husbands cell phones.
8/16/2005 11:05:22 AM
 
Jascha Updike 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Light and compact, takes decent digital pictures.
7/28/2005 7:21:29 AM
 
Michael DeLlomo 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
i have a Verizon LG picture phone and it works and takes pictures great !
7/9/2005 7:04:25 PM
 
Brooke W. Nitterhouse 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It's not bad for a camera phone- surprises me sometimes with great pics but I don't have a lot to compare it to.
7/2/2005 5:06:03 PM
 
Emanuel R.L Marcos
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/22/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Most of Cell Phones cameras dont have enough quality (1.0MP or less) and that aint enough to get an image of whatever it is (with printing quality).
Course its handy 4 some situations, but defenetively cell phone just cant do a slr work!!
But there are a few new cell phones that can compete with some point and shoot cams, those new ones with 3 and more MP that aint necesserely bergains and still hard to find at most countrys.
They are slowly arriving but still are out in the MP race!
6/13/2005 8:35:34 PM
 
Teresa Ford 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
What can I say... Its a camera phone.
6/9/2005 10:22:03 AM
 
Gene Richards 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I always have it with me and ready to shoot. My PCS Sprint Sanyo Camera phone is easy to carry.
3/4/2005 12:20:23 PM
 
Toby Crocco
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/17/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Low resolution but some interesting effects can be achieved with some manipulation.
3/2/2005 1:09:23 PM
 
Katherine S. Birch 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
I wish i had a real camera :)
2/24/2005 12:50:31 AM
 
Chandrashekhar K
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/14/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is pretty good camera with digital zoom . I can take a pic upto 1.3 mega pixel .
2/14/2005 12:23:30 AM
 
Angela R. Case 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Does not get all the fine details of a scene but does pick up color nicely.
2/9/2005 3:12:24 PM
 
Meindert A. Jorna 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Excellent for pictures of faces.
1/15/2005 4:51:07 AM
 
Mary Ann  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is a camera phone, however, some of the pictures turn out better than expected.
1/12/2005 12:02:02 PM
 
Angie Cormier 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
low end addon to sell a cell phone but comes in handy when you do not have other cameras.
11/23/2004 5:58:59 AM
 
Angie  R. Nickell 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I am not an expert on digital cameras of 35mm at that. I enjoy taking photo's and work with what I have. I believe the photographer creates the photo not the camera... A
9/2/2004 12:13:35 AM
 
Angel J. Salazar 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Once in a this camera will shoot a clear, crisp picture, but it is not a good camera in general for capturing good crisp images I love my 35mm.
4/14/2004 7:04:41 AM
 
Cheryl Sue Russell 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
ok pictures. Camera is always available.
4/5/2004 6:27:57 PM
 
Martin J. Thompson 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For its handiness and sheer photo quality for a non dedicated phone camera this is the bee's knees!!!
4/5/2004 4:42:37 PM
 
Tamara N. Dolson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its okay. For a phone it takes passable pictures.
4/1/2004 4:04:34 PM
 
Jimmy K. Vogt 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The sprint pcs is a great camera to have for the quick shots and to share with people. It takes great pics in the day but bad ones at nite. Even thou the resaloution is not the greatest its still a neet gadget to have.
10/30/2003 3:38:23 PM
 
Angela  Lay Perry 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's actually a cell phone. It's the only camera we can use sometimes. I have a 35mm also. But on the moment, I usually use the Sprint PCS Phone camera. I plan to purchase a digital camera soon.
10/19/2003 5:54:29 PM
 

59 Reviews