Cell Phone Camera


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Digital Accessories : Other Digital Accessories

class room
View photos created with this camera


First 10 of 59 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:28:05 AM
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:28:04 AM
 
PRAFULLA BHOSEKAR 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I OWN SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE -1.
THE 8.MP GREAT
10/21/2013 2:27:58 AM
 
Carol A. Roux
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/23/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have a new LG AX 8600 with a 1.3 mega pixels. So far all the pictures are good, one good enough to include in my gallery. My phone allows me to e-mail to myself. Then I trasfered it to my disk and looked at in PS and it enlarged well. The new the cell phone camera the better they are getting.
5/9/2007 8:54:26 AM
 
Kcalpesh B. Ajugia
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/29/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Outdoor Photo Quality is Great. Although not a Professional Camera.
7/7/2006 2:17:38 AM
 
Bharat Bansilala 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
its handy , easy to capture pictures and i can take picture in no time
7/1/2006 12:49:55 PM
 
Amanda R. Springer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
shutter speed can be alittle slow, doesnt zoom in like my better camera, but it captures some of my best photos
6/20/2006 1:31:14 PM
 
Faisal Saawan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/16/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I am just experiment and practice of photography, so I choose Nokia 3230 for this. Camera in this mobile set has 1.2 mp capacity and have a nice result.
6/16/2006 9:27:10 AM
 
Sharron  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Not bad moblie phone camera. Has a number of features. Bad point is there is no flash.
5/29/2006 2:33:47 AM
 
Pat Barrett 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the fact that my camera is alwas on me... because it is my cell phone. But it only has 1.3 MGP and tends to make the pictures worse than better. I can't wait till they can make a cell phone with a built in quality that the other $5,000.00 cameras have.... because I never leave home without my cell phone... but I always forget my camera
5/28/2006 7:10:54 PM
 
Marcus Starling 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Can get some great results and its always with you for the unexpected photo opportunity
5/3/2006 10:10:30 AM
 

First 10 of 59 Reviews  (see all user reviews)