Sure Shot Z135 35mm Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

WindStone Wonder
View photos created with this camera

Features:


  • Powerful 3.6x 38-135mm power zoom lens
  • Canon's Best Shot Dial with its 7 programmed settings does all
    the thinking for you
  • High-precision 3-point Smart Autofocus for sharp focus every
    time
  • 1/1,200-second top shutter speed plus real-time release to
    capture action
  • Built-in retractable flash

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
TONIA M. ALFORD 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
IT IS SMALL AND I GOT IT FOR A GIFT.I LOVE TAKING PICTURES AND TRAVEL TO THE MOUNTAONS ALOT AND IT IS VERY COMPACT FOR TRAVLING ON 4 WHEELERS.
12/30/2004 2:22:56 PM
 
Mary  B. Davis 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
very easy to use, good zoom and focus. good size for traveling
5/10/2004 4:31:45 AM
 
Mandy Fails 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I use my camera alot and it has held up great. I have been overall happy with pictures for my camera
2/16/2004 5:41:22 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Sure Shot Z135 35mm Camera from Amazon.com